Ms. Lady Luck

About

I’m Ms Lady Luck, BUT I am a local Orange County girl, model, artist & YOUR #1 FAN!
I want to thank all of you for your love & support. I truly owe it all to you.

Biography
How it all started…
Well loves it all started in 2007 at VIVA LAS VEGAS.  I got pulled out of my Dad’s 57’Chevy, when a photographer asked me 5 little words, “Can I take your picture?”
From then on I would be welcomed to new and amazing opportunities. I guess you can call it “LUCK” *WINK*WINK*
A few months after VIVA an amazing person and photographer, Mike Basso, asked to work together and my first publication in Car Kulture Deluxe would hit the stands. And the rest, well the rest I owe to all of you for being MY INSPIRATION to share my love for PINUP, ART and PHOTOGRAPHY. So I THANK YOU!!!With all my love
Ms Lady Luck
– XOXOXOXO

See more of Ms. Lady Luck

Jessica – Ms LadyLuck Model Mayhem

Facebook

3 thoughts

  1. Pingback: Photo of the Day – Slammed! « Out-of-Focus Photography

  2. Pingback: VLV15 – Viva Las Vegas Rockabilly Weekender 15 – Duane Eddy « Out-of-Focus Photography

  3. Pingback: An interview I wanted to Share to all my Pinup Fans – Bianca Bombshell | The Female Code

Leave a Reply

