Viva Las Vegas Rockabilly Weekender 16 – Clothe My Naked Villainy

“And thus I clothe my naked villany
With odd old ends stol’n out of holy writ,
And seem a saint, when most I play the devil.”  ~Shakespeare

Clothe My Naked Villainy is owned and founded by Sarah Suicidal. 2010 Houston Fashion Week Alumni. Sarah Suicida started sewing at the age of 8, because her Barbie’s clothes weren’t cute enough.

For the past 10 years Sarah Suicida often made Halloween costumes, corsets, dresses, purses and pj’s for her and close friends. Sarah Suicida is inspired by the things she loves;   comics, horror and pin up beauties.

Photo from Viva Las Vegas Rockabilly Fashion Show 16

WWWG+FaceBook | MM | Twitter | Tumblr | Pheed | Blog

9 thoughts

  1. Hi There! I write for a houston mag called tip Out and would like to use one of your photos in an article about Clothe My Naked Villainy. Please let me know how to contact you directly so I can give you details! Thanks!

  2. Pingback: Viva Las Vegas Weekender 16 – La Muerte Apparel | Out-of-Focus Photography

  3. Pingback: Viva Las Vegas Weekender 16 – Pretty Thoughts Latex | Out-of-Focus Photography

  4. Great feature on Sarah Suicida and her incredible Clothe My Naked Villainy designs. I love rockabilly clothing and with her pinup and horror influences, I need to research her designs a little bit more. Thanks for the heads up.

  5. Pingback: Viva Las Vegas Weekender 16 – Switchblade Stiletto | Out-of-Focus Photography

  6. Pingback: Viva Las Vegas Weekender 16 – VaVaVette | Out-of-Focus Photography

  7. Pingback: Viva Las Vegas Weekender 16 – Vintage Gal Boutique | Out-of-Focus Photography

  8. Pingback: Viva Las Vegas Weekender 16 – Secrets in Lace | Out-of-Focus Photography

Leave a Reply

